Collage Costs

I think that my parents might help me pay for my Collage/ University Education at the beginning, and then I will be on my own. Anyways, to answer the question.

I know that I would be a lot better of if I pay 100% of my Collage/ University Education and when I graduate my parents will then give me a graduation gift with half of the money that they presently were planning to pay for my Collage/ University Education. If I pay for my Collage/ University Education, then I will learn a lot more valuable lessons that I could only get by experiences, and it will make my parents proud (hopefully), and relieved. If I pay for my own Collage/ University Education, then I will probably handle some hardships a lot easier than most people and that I will be more capable of running my own business by myself. The only downside so far, is delaying having a family of my own (delaying family is not good). And to all those who are reading or listening to this. I am not bi-sexual/ I do not agree with same sex marriage.

Leave a Reply

