The Reason Why a Specific Piece of Literature Affected Me

Any story that has to do with accidental injuries usually Affects me. Because it reminds me of my injuries that I had in life (so far). And the detail of the explanation of how the person got it, and what the injury looks like is just exquisite. If that person has or had more or and  worser injuries than I, I usually say to myself “there are more people than I who had  or have a lot more or and worser injuries than I, and that my injuries are just a fraction to those who have the injuries”. For an example, there is a YouTube video about some people with the top 10 worst injuries a man can survive. And to all woman, ‘you females usually suffer a tons more that us males can even handle, like giving birth (which or course, us males bodies are not meant to do so) and plus you females can not escape giving birth unless you are barren, or had the doctors take the fetus out before giving birth.

2 thoughts on “The Reason Why a Specific Piece of Literature Affected Me

    1. Thanks for that comment. and i am looking forward to learn more about you (on your blog), and i hope that you had a Happy Year New’s Day and a Happy Year Year.

      Like

Leave a Reply

