I Have Adopted These Program for These Reasons

One of my goals is to save as much money as possible. My reasons for this goal is so that I can buy my clothes, some presents for birthdays and Christmas, and go on a mission, and whatever is left is for me to spend on whatever I want.
Another one of my goals is to get 95% and above in all my subjects. My reason for this goal is so that I can become a better person. Passing off all my Scripture Masteries before Seminary ends is also another goal of mine. My reasons for this goal is so that I can know the Scriptures better, and so that I know where to go in the Scriptures if I ever need help when I am in a trial (not physical like in court, but mental like in personal hard times). The Scriptures are there for anyone who needs help in trials, but the trials help us to become better.

Leave a Reply

